• Categories
  • Tag Archives: National Policy Commission

    Membership list HM Opposition Jonathan Ashworth MP Barbara Keeley MP Justin Madders MP Sharon Hodgson MP NEC Keith Birch Paddy Lillis Pauline McCarthy Darren Williams CLPs and Regions Tony Beddow Mark Dempsey Joanne Harding Linda Hobson Donna Hutton Mariam Khan Rory Palmer Karen Reay Joanne Rust Joyce Still Jacqueline Taylor Affiliates Cheryl Barrott Gail Cartmail Jennifer Elliott Mary Hutchinson Eleanor Smith Elected Reps Luciana Berger MP Huw David Catherine McKinnell MP Policy Development The Health and Care Policy Commission is responsible for developing policy in a number of areas which include the future of the NHS, social care, mental health and public health. The […]
    Read More

    Tagged |