The SHA organises throughout Britain with devolved organisations in Scotland and Wales.
The results of its annual elections are as follows:

Chair: Mark Ladbrooke
Secretary: Punita Goodfellow
Treasurer: Esther Giles

Our Central Council comprises delegates elected centrally and at devolved nation and branch level.

The centrally elected delegates are:

Irim ALI, Ekua BAYUNU, Nicholas CSERGO, Mary WHITBY, Jeff SENEVIRATNE, David DONOHUE, Lesley SPILLARD, David TOLLER, Tony BEDDOW, Alan GIBBONS, Catherine SMITH, Brian GIBBONS, Mike ROBERTS, Steve PRICE, Dr Andrew THOMPSON, Derek TIMMINS, Jon SHAFFER, Mervyn HYDE, Tanagrajabu (Jabu) NALAHARTLEY, and Dr Sarah Grace CLARK

SHA Scotland: Katrina Murray; Hazel Brodie

SHA Cymru / Wales: Alison Scouller, Linda Lewis and David Llewellyn Davies

Branch delegations from:

  • Cheshire
  • East Midlands
  • East of England
  • London
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester
  • North East
  • Oxfordshire
  • South West England
  • West Midlands
  • Yorkshire


Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 797 other subscribers.

Follow us on Twitter